Jira Service Desk Logo

Simply designed service desk software

Your customers and employees need fast and easy support for service requests? For this Jira Service Desk is essential as a service desk software for your modern IT teams. We support you with the introduction and a smooth transition to Jira Service Desk. Take advantage of our experience in setting up Jira Service Desk to avoid performance losses. service desk2

 

Optimal collaboration between customers, IT teams and developers

SD

 

It is possible to link Jira Service Desk with Jira Software, allowing IT and development teams to work together on a shared platform.

SD2

 

Jira Service Desk offers a lot of possibilities

Many interested parties, but also users, underestimate the variety of application areas and possibilities offered by Jira Service Desk.

Frequently even long-term users do not know which door has to be opened in order to take full benefit of Jira Service Desk. The simple user interface distinguishes Jira Service Desk from the well-known alternatives on the market.

 

With

We integrate your own knowledge databases from

  • Easy to use and implement - Simple, structured and well-thought-out user interface. Jira Service Desk makes it easier for you to work on service and support requests.
  • Easy integration with Jira Core, Software & Jira, but also many users, underestimate the variety of applications and possibilities offered by Jira Service Desk.
  • Often, even longtime users do not know what (hidden) possibilities Jira Service Desk has to offer. It’s simple and intuitive user interface distinguishes Jira Service Desk from the well-known alternatives on the market. A new system always brings new challenges with it. It also offers a new opportunity to simplify many existing processes. Automate your service processes and increase your long-term effectiveness by reducing the amount of manual information you have to process. We show you, for example, how your premium customers can automatically be given a higher priority when it comes to processing service requests, which ultimately guarantees a high level of customer satisfaction.

    Let us at venITure provide you with qualified advice on how a customized introduction of Jira Service Desk, or an optimization of your existing service instance, could change your services for the better.

     

    Advantages of introducing a new Jira Service Desk

    If your previous services or help desk activities are still being done in the old-fashioned way, it’s time for a change. Stop with all the telephone calls, e-mail distribution lists, task distribution in meetings, by phone or on bits of paper. Say 'adieu' to disorder and inefficiency. By introducing Jira Service Desk, you will be able to bundle all requests and prioritize them correctly. To support Jira Service Desk, you can also create a comprehensive knowledge database to optimize troubleshooting as much as possible.

    Get in touch with us and we will give you qualified advice within the scope of our full-service consulting, even if you do not have a help desk or service desk tool in use yet. If you are already using Jira Service Desk, we will be happy to show you how you can achieve even more performance.

     

    Changing and migrating to Jira Service Desk

    Even if you are already using a service desk tool from another provider (OTRS or similar), you should consider switching to the market leader. G2Crowd lists Jira Service Desk among the market leaders in the category of Best Service Desk Software. Good reasons for migration include not only the intuitive interface of Jira Service Desk, but also the strategic decision to introduce a comprehensive task management tool.

    venITure supports you in migrating your existing service desk to Jira Service Desk and ensures a smooth transition, without downtime or any deterioration in service quality during the migration. In addition, we can also maintain the user interface that you and your customers are used to, or develop a clear and user-friendly interface especially for you. This, or course, also includes the connection to a mobile interface, for example to create and process orders and problems in Jira Service Desk from a smartphone or tablet, regardless of location.

    Service Desk – Mobile – App Interface

    If mobile order and ticket creation is required, we will gladly create an in-house customised smartphone/tablet app for you.

    Your advantage is that you can also make it easier for non-technical employees to create tickets and thus ultimately activate acceptance of the service desk and increase the efficiency of your business processes. Many people are already familiar with mobile apps in their private lives. We build on this existing knowledge and make ticket creation and administration easier than ever.

    Meet your customers, users and employees at the level they are already at, and avoid costly and time-consuming training.

    Development according to your requirements and wishes.

     

    Customized Support - The right person for every question

    You can achieve customer and user satisfaction through prompt and professional handling of service desk tickets. We create company-specific automatic processes that ensure that inquiries are immediately assigned to the right person. Avoid queues and the unnecessary waiting times associated with manual ticket management by selecting and prioritizing tickets. Use the resources saved to process the content of requests, not for administration.

     

    Help people to help themselves - Confluence with Service Desk takes you one step ahead

    Many internal inquiries to the Help Desk / Service Desk will be repeats of previous inquiries, as certain business processes and their resulting problems tend to repeat themselves on a regular basis. We can integrate your knowledge databases from Confluence into Jira Service Desk, so that prospective service ticket issuers receive answers to their problems without the involvement of a Service Desk employee. This is not about an automated dispatch of text modules, but about appropriate access to the already existing solution proposals for common or repetitive problems.

    We show you how to turn your Service Desk into a Self-Service Desk.

    From Jira Service Desk to Self-Service Desk.

     

    Cost efficiency and service effectiveness

    Jira Service Desk helps you to keep your costs down twice over. The fair Atlassian license price model is based on the number of service staff you have - regardless of the number of tickets created or your number of active or potential customers. At the same time, automation of Service Desk ticket management and the connection with Confluence to the Self-Service Desk will help you to reduce the workload on your service staff.

     

    Three good reasons for Atlassian Service Desk

    1. Uncomplicated in use and implementation

    Intuitive, structured and well thought-out user interface. Atlassian Service Desk makes it easier for you to handle service and support requests, search for solutions in the knowledge base and track and monitor requests. Of course, we can also provide training courses for you, if required, to ensure your user competence.

    2. Easy integration with Jira Core, Software, Confluence, HipChat

    Connect Service Desk with other Atlassian products and use the synergy effects to reach your goals faster. Within the framework of our Atlassian full-service consulting we will show you how to achieve this.

    3. Individual adaptation to your needs

    Service Desk is flexible when it comes to customization and extension. With our scripting solutions or complete add-ons, we fulfill your wishes and requirements.

    Jira Service Desk is ITIL certified.

    Get in touch

    If you'd like to find out more about what we do, don't hesitate to contact us.

Brechen Sie mit dem Klischee der Service- und Dienstleistungswüste Deutschland

Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter wünschen sich bei Service-Anfragen eine schnelle und einfache Unterstützung. Jira Service Desk unterstützt Ihren Support und fördert die Zufriedenheit und Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einführung oder einem reibungslosen Wechsel zu Jira Service Desk. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung bei der Einrichtung von Jira Service Desk, um Leistungsverluste zu vermeiden. Greifen Sie daher schon frühzeitig auf unsere Dienstleistung zurück, um bei der Umsetzung und Einführung von Service Desk den besten Start zu realisieren.

Jira Service Desk bietet ungeahnte Möglichkeiten

Viele Interessenten, aber auch Anwender, unterschätzen die Vielfalt der Anwendungsbereiche und Möglichkeiten, die Jira Service Desk bietet.

Häufig ist selbst langjährigen Nutzern nicht bekannt, welche (versteckten) Möglichkeiten Jira Service Desk beinhaltet. Durch die einfache und intuitive Bedienungsoberfläche unterscheidet sich Jira Service Desk von den bekannten Alternativen am Markt. Zwar bringt ein neues System neue Herausforderungen mit sich, bietet jedoch auch eine neue Chance, viele der bestehenden Prozesse zu vereinfachen. Automatisieren Sie Ihre Service-Prozesse und steigern Sie langfristig Ihre Effektivität, indem Sie weniger Informationen manuell bearbeiten müssen. Wir zeigen Ihnen wie beispielsweise Ihre Premiumkunden eine automatisierte Priorität in der Bearbeitung erhalten, wodurch eine hohe Kundenzufriedenheit erreicht wird.

Lassen Sie sich von venITure qualifiziert beraten, wie eine für Sie angepasste Einführung oder Optimierung Ihrer bestehenden Service-Instanz aussehen kann.

Vorteile einer Neueinführung des Jira Service Desks

Wenn Ihre bisherigen Service-Leistungen oder Help Desk-Tätigkeiten noch klassisch erledigt werden, ist es Zeit für einen Wechsel. Verzichten Sie auf Telefonate, E-Mail Verteiler, Aufgabenverteilung in Meetings, per Zuruf oder auf Zetteln. Stoppen Sie die damit verbundene Unruhe und Ineffizienz. Die Einführung von Jira Service Desk wird Ihnen helfen alle Anfragen zu bündeln und richtig zu priorisieren. Zur Unterstützung von Jira Service Desk können Sie außerdem eine umfassende Wissensdatenbank erstellen, um die Fehlerbehebung weitestgehend zu optimieren.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und wir beraten Sie qualifiziert im Rahmen unseres Full-Service-Consultings , auch wenn Sie noch kein Help Desk- oder Service Desk-Tool im Einsatz haben. Wenn Sie Jira Service Desk bereits nutzen, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne wie Sie noch mehr Leistung erreichen.

Wechsel und Migration zu Jira Service Desk

Wenn Sie bereits ein Service Desk-Tool eines anderen Anbieters (OTRS o.ä.) verwenden, sollten Sie einen Wechsel zum Marktführer in Betracht ziehen. G2Crowd listet Jira Service Desk unter den Marktführern in der Kategorie der Best Service Desk Software. Gute Gründe für einen Wechsel sind nicht nur die intuitive Oberfläche von Jira Service Desk, sondern auch die strategische Entscheidung ein umfassendes Tool für die Aufgabenverwaltung einzuführen.

venITure unterstützen Sie bei der Migration Ihres bisherigen Service Desks zu Jira Service Desk und stellt einen reibungslosen Umstieg, ohne Ausfälle oder Verschlechterung der Servicequalität, sicher. Daneben halten wir für Sie und Ihre Kunden die gewohnte Nutzeroberfläche aufrecht oder entwickeln eine übersichtliche und nutzerfreundliche Arbeitsoberfläche. Dies beinhaltet selbstverständlich auch die Verknüpfung mit einer mobilen Oberfläche, um beispielsweise vom Smartphone oder Tablet aus ortsunabhängig Aufträge in Jira Service Desk zu erstellen und Probleme zu bearbeiten.

Service Desk – Mobile – App Schnittstelle

Bei Bedarf erstellen wir Ihnen eine individualisierte Smartphone- oder Tablett-App für eine mobile Auftrags- und Ticketerstellung. Ihr Vorteil ist, dass Sie so auch den nicht-technisch-versierten Mitarbeitern die Erstellung von Tickets erleichtern und so die Akzeptanz des Service Desks und die Effizienz Ihrer Unternehmensabläufe steigern. Mobile-App-Anwendungen kennt jeder aus seinem privaten Umfeld. Wir knüpfen an dieses bereits vorhandene Wissen an und gestalten die Ticketerstellung und -verwaltung so einfach wie nie.

Holen Sie Ihre Kunden, Nutzer und Mitarbeiter dort ab, wo Sie stehen und vermeiden Sie aufwendige und kostenintensive Schulungen.

Entwicklung nach Ihren Anforderungen und Wünschen

Customized Support – Für jede Frage den richtigen Bearbeiter

Kunden- und Nutzerzufriedenheit erzeugen Sie durch eine zeitnahe und fachgerechte Erledigung der Service Desk Tickets. Wir erstellen für Sie unternehmensspezifische Automatisierungen, die gewährleisten, dass eine Anfrage sofort dem richtigen Bearbeiter zugewiesen wird. Vermeiden Sie Warteschlangen und unnötige Arbeitszeit mit einer manuellen Ticketverwaltung. Verwenden Sie die eingesparten Ressourcen zur inhaltlichen Bearbeitung der Anfragen, nicht für die Verwaltung.

Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe – Confluence mit Service Desk bringt Sie einen Schritt voraus

Viele firmeninterne Anfragen an den Help Desk/ Service Desk werden sich wiederholen, da sich bestimmte Unternehmensprozesse, und die dabei auftretenden Probleme, wiederholen.

Wir integrieren für Sie eigene Wissensdatenbanken aus Confluence in Jira Service Desk so, dass ohne Beteiligung eines Service Desk-Mitarbeiters der angehende Service-Ticketersteller eine Antwort zu seinem Problem erhält. Dabei geht es nicht etwa um einen automatisierten Versand von Textbausteinen, sondern um einen passenden Zugriff auf die bereits vorhandenen Lösungsvorschläge zu gängigen oder sich wiederholenden Problemstellungen.

Wir zeigen Ihnen wie Sie aus Ihrem Service Desk einen Self-Service-Desk machen.

Vom Jira Service Desk zum Self-Service-Desk

Kosteneffizienz und Service Effektivität

Jira Service Desk hilft Ihnen gleich doppelt Ihre Kosten niedrig zu halten. Das faire Atlassian Lizenzpreismodell richtet sich nach der Anzahl Ihrer Servicemitarbeiter. Unabhängig von der Höhe des Ticketaufkommens oder der Menge der aktiven oder potenziellen Kunden. Gleichzeitig hilft Ihnen die Automatisierung in der Service Desk-Ticketverwaltung und die Verbindung mit Confluence zum Self-Service-Desk. So halten Sie die Belastung Ihrer Servicemitarbeiter niedrig.

Drei gute Gründe für Atlassian Service Desk

1. Unkompliziert in der Benutzung und Implementierung

Intuitiv, strukturiert und durchdacht in der Anwenderoberfläche.
Atlassian Service Desk erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit bei der Bearbeitung von Service- und Support-Anfragen, der Suche nach Lösungen über die Wissensdatenbank und bei der Verfolgung und Überwachung von Anfragen. Zu Ihrer Handlungssicherheit führen wir bei Bedarf selbstverständlich Schulungen für Sie durch.

2. Einfache Integration mit Jira Core, Software, Confluence, HipChat

Verbinden Sie Service Desk mit anderen Atlassian Produkten und nutzen Sie die Synergieeffekte, um schneller an Ihr Ziel zu gelangen. Im Rahmen unseres Atlassian Full-Service-Consulting zeigen wir Ihnen wie.

3. Individuelle Anpassung an Ihre Bedürfnisse

Service Desk ist flexibel in der Anpassung und Erweiterung. Mit unseren Script-Lösungen oder vollständigen Add-ons erfüllen wir Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen .

Jira Service Desk ist ITIL zertifiziert.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Wenn Sie mehr über uns oder unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren möchten, zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.